Joan and Me

20120921-160849.jpg
Joan Smalls and Me

Oh! did I mention my encounter with Queen Joan Smalls? She was absolutely gorgeous this day in leather and sheer fabric with red lips, while I, a shaky wee-lad, was dressed in Zara. She was polite and told me it was a pleasure meeting me after asking for my name.

Complete adoration for Miss Smalls. Joan and Me. Sounds like a made for Lifetime television movie event.

P.S. Sorry for the slouchy look. A blogger isn’t always their best when around the gods.

Leave a Reply

