Hair Chop

Today's cut

Some people always have to do things themselves. Some people have certain things they don’t trust other people doing. Turns out, I don’t like other people touching my hair, so I just cut it myself. Other than the time when I was a tender age of six and thought it would be a good idea to take the shears to my head – and if you ask me, Picasso couldn’t have done a better job – I have never screwed up my quiff. The odd route I take to cutting my hair generally takes several weeks of a snip here, a snip there, a buzz here, a buzz there. Eventually, my final product always comes out to my visual perfection. It takes time. There’s a method to my insanity and some people just call it insanity.

Leave a Reply

