Interview: Riccardo Tisci, Guinevere, Saskia

I live for Givenchy and the handsome Riccardo Tisci. Steven Klein sets this up for an obvious shoot displaying Fall’s Givenchy in a rather moody and typical Klein setting. While I’m not the one slung over Tisci’s shoulders, everyone does have a dream. With all of my recent posts, this is turning into my hidden desires displayed to the world, so quickly I’ll point out there is a landing strip in the editorial below. I’m sure someone will enjoy that precise hair maintenance.

Inside the magazine, Riccardo is interviewed by Donatella Versace. Get at it.

Riccardo Tisci
Photo: Steven Klein
Stylist: Ludivine Poiblanc
Models: Guinevere Van Seenus & Saskia De Brauw

[1]

Leave a Reply

