Daisy Eau So Fresh by Marc Jacobs

While I’m on this fragrance kick, has anyone smelled this latest fragrance by Marc Jacobs? I’m already in love with Daisy and absolutely need it. I’m a male and generally wear Burberry Brit, but I feel I can work Daisy as my Spring and Summer fragrance. I was at Macy’s last weekend and had to spray Daisy on myself and then we smelled Daisy Eau So Fresh and it was even more magical. This fragrance adds a fruitier twist and all the more whimsy. I need this now. I’ll shower in it daily.

Daisy Eau So Fresh by Marc Jacobs
Ph: Juergen Teller
Model: Hannah Holman

[1]

Leave a Reply

