Muse #25 Spring 2011 : The Modern Muses

Hello, lovers! It’s been a while since I’ve written. Let’s start with a slew of covers for Muse, featuring Gisele, Jamie Bochert, Karen Elson, Isabeli, Malgosia Bela, Guinevere Van Seenus, and Carolyn Murphy. These are the magazine’s “modern muses” and take it how you like. My favorite of the covers has to be the the fare, and lovely Karen. From Karen’s modeling to her pretty music, I just love her. Such a striking, natural beauty. I’ll be posting her Vogue editorial shortly, too.

Also, where in the hell has Natasha been lately? She went all MIA on us for a while. While I’m at it, Carolyn’s cover, and I know a lot of people liked it, seems so in poor taste. She’s all, “give it to me, daddy,” and I don’t think I necessarily want it, no ma’am.

Muse #25 Spring 2011
Ph: Luigi Murenu
Models: Gisele, Jamie, Karen, Isabeli, Malgosia, Guinevere, Carolyn

[1]

Leave a Reply

