Vogue China: Lara Stone

Once again, Lara is on the cover of Vogue China, this time in a night and day double cover. I personally think the covers are stunning and clear, but the execution could have been better. I do not really understand the need for a pull-out cover when it’s just showing the surrounding desert. There really isn’t a need for this. Luckily, Lara looks absolutely pretty in YSL with a slightly horrible pose. I’m going to be honest here, I saw a smaller version of the covers and I thought Blake Lively at first, which is terrible, because I find Lara to be infinitely more beautiful and interesting than Blake, so I apologize to Lara for that. Anyway, I have a feeling the editorial will be great.

“Day & Night”
Ph: Inez van Lamsweerde & Vinoodh Matadin
Models: Lara Stone

[1]

One thought on “Vogue China: Lara Stone

Leave a Reply

