Interview: Rihanna

Rihanna, where do I start. For one, I’m sure she’s doing wonders for the floral industry as of late. Spring 2011 makes me excited for the berry and gem tones, but I’m not entirely sure how ready I am for the onslaught of that Louis Vuitton collection. Along with Marc’s namesake line, I tried to forget. The Louis Vuitton Spring 2011 had some hits and misses, but maybe I should have prepared myself. Gucci’s latest, and I hate to say this, would have been fabulous here. On the positive end, I’m enjoying the pink, feathered Chanel and the Lanvin. Ravishing really. Maybe the photography, angles, and her modeling skills aren’t up to par, but what really is getting me is the Prada fur. Get ready editorials for Spring. They’re popping up already and I have a feeling they’re here to stay for awhile. Delicious.

Title: Rihanna
Magazine: Interview December/January 2010
Model: Rihanna
Photographer: Mikael Jansson
Stylist: Karl Templer

[1]

Leave a Reply

