W Magazine: Family Values

Someone needs to tell Stefano Tonchi to get his shit together. Cover after cover my boredom has been growing and the latest Heigl cover has peaked it for me. I’m hoping something is planned for 2011. There are some editorials that have been good, but I sometimes base my magazines off of their covers and none of them have made me want to purchase an issue. None.

I see where Demarchelier was going with this. Miranda’s nude, pregnant portrait is stunning and I would like to see more of a complete editorial with that. On the other hand, the rest don’t particularly grab my interest. Better luck next time.

Family Values
by Patrick Demarchelier
Miranda Kerr
Katherine Heigl & her family
The Fendis
Jenna Jameson & twins
Darci Kistler, Talicia Martins, Peter Martins
Usher & his sons
Madonna & Lourdes
Jeff Koons with family
The Henessys
Lee Daniels & kids
Bella Freud, James Fox & Jimmy Fox

[1]

Leave a Reply

