My endless Lanvin affection…

I can haz Lanvin?

No really, I can’t stop all of my anticipation for this collection. I was really excited for these pieces, because I am the Lanvin fanboy. While nothing is as good as the original, and I can’t wait to see the day I can accept no less, these are essential Lanvin pieces now made for H&M, the other love of my life. Swoon. Here’s a peek at the menswear. The trench, the bow ties, the pants; I want them all. Are those plum-colored shoes or are my eyes deceiving me? It could be all excitement and the fact it’s almost 4am.

Me thinks neither Indianapolis locations will be one of  200 stores that receives the collection. Oh well. It saves on the old bank account and the innocent shoppers trying to get to what I deserve: every piece.

 

[1]

2 thoughts on “My endless Lanvin affection…

Leave a Reply

