Halloween

I’m just a sweet transvestite from Transsexual, Transylvania.

Last night Glee did “The Rocky Horror Glee Show” and it wasn’t all that great. While Mercedes vocals are top-notch, she’s no Frank-n-Furter.  Afterwards, I popped in the cult hit and valued the “The Time Warp” of the original, campy version. I needed inspiration.

Earlier in the night I received a text from my sister telling me my mother wanted me to be Riff Raff. She then decided Frank-n-Furter and my creativity started to go wild. When my imagination and creativity starts pumping, I know it’s the right decision. If my own mother encourages me to be a raging skank on Halloween, you know you’ve hit gold.

Leave a Reply

