Best Gift/Purchase

My 22nd birthday came around and kicked my ass, but I obviously looked fabulous every step of the way. Luckily for me, my boyfriend loves me and can read my mind. The day before I almost purchased this cardigan, but luckily for me, he gifted this perfect H&M cardigan to me. The wool is warm, soft and I can wear it repeatedly in different ways. Cardigans will always be a staple in my wardrobe. Also, let’s talk about what else I’m wearing.

H&M is having this wonderful sale now and the button-up was only $5 and the shirt underneath is a women’s shirt that works perfectly as an undershirt and paired with my blazers and jackets. At 3/4-lenth sleeves, the top may look like I’m ready to plié, point and twirl, but used as a layering piece, it’s perfect.

**Jeans: H&M, Shoes: Aldo

***Yes, I wear straw goggles to drink.

One thought on “Best Gift/Purchase

Leave a Reply

