Lanvin x H&M

This is old news, right? I’m sorry, I just can’t hold my excitement. I am really eager to see what Alber has created for H&M. I’m doubting the items will be available of any of my Indianapolis stores, but if they are, I’ll for sure be purchasing a piece immediately. While I may be male, I’m sure there is a piece that I can wear, right? Lanvin is always at the forefront of my excitement when the Paris catwalks begin, so I’m expecting great things. What just raised my level of anxiousness is the fact that Natasha Poly will be modeling the campaign. Seriously cannot wait.

Along with the release, Lanvin x H&M has created a blog competition to bloggers around the world to register their blogs to be voted for a chance to win the world exclusive trailer of the H&M fashion show. Naturally I placed myself in, but who knows if I’ll get any votes. If you want, go ahead and vote for me. I don’t believe the winning blog has even reached 700 at the time of posting this. VOTE HERE I guess.

Leave a Reply

