Boys & Girls of New York Fashion Week S/S 2011

Boys & Girls of New York Fashion Week S/S 2011 | Video by Justin Wu | Models |
High Definition (HD)

How adorable is Karlie Kloss and the rest of the models who can’t lip sync or dance? Also, why did I have to be reminded of Marc Jacobs’s show. The literal interpretation was horrifying, it was something only Jodie Foster could love. I understood the YSL and Taxi Driver references, but the questionable usage of fabrics and the whole aesthetic. I’m at a lost for thoughts. I keep telling myself it did not happen/it’s not that bad, but here’s to hoping he’ll pull through with Louis Vuitton and eventual campaigns. It will grow on me, right? Right?

Leave a Reply

