Evan Rachel Wood/Chris Evans : Gucci “Guilty”

Other than the entanglement of limbs and naked bodies, I honestly could not decipher out who the female model was. I read that Evan Rachel Wood was the face and this was in fact her. My next reaction had me scoffing at the fact that she was the face of a Gucci fragrance titled “Guilty” because let’s face it, we all know that she’s a homewrecking skank. I don’t really know that, but I’ll keep perpetuating that rumor only because I was flabbergasted that she didn’t have that smug look on her face. You all know what I’m talking about. That smug smirk of hers only plays to her benefit in “True Blood” where she is a royal bitch, quite literally. I’m supposing you just keep this up, Evan, because you made me overlook the fact that Chris Evans is that sexy man that is caressing you. How is that even possible that one doesn’t notice that piece of meat while still discussing her? You win this round: ERW – 1, Zach – 0. Until next time, Evan Rachel Wood.

[Gucci]

Leave a Reply

