Maybe I’m the only one, I don’t know, but I generally seem to appreciate Just Cavalli more than the namesake line. Besides, the amount of unnecessary Photoshop they did to Gisele turned me off from the “Animal Print King”.  Kate has been the face for numerous seasons and now Sasha is taking over where she left off. Surprisingly, maybe not so much, they make Sasha give off as much resemblance as possible to Kate. I feel both of them should have been used. I remember when they did Longchamp together in 2009 and it was fantastical.

[1]

Leave a Reply

