Karlie Kloss: Oscar de la Renta Fall 2010

The classiest 18-year-old you’ll ever see. What I really hope is that she just stays clear of Terry Richardson now that the girl is of age. I’ll admit that I have a guilty pleasure for Terry; you love what’s bad for you right? I mean, that’s why I can indulge in McNuggets guilt-free and 12 and 47-year-old women – that undoubtedly spend their times scrapbooking and talking to their cats – look to Justin Bieber as some sexual, talented god of music, am I right? That’s some Kool-Aid I don’t want to drink from, but back to Terry. I just never want her to lose her innocence and to always remain the HBIC. So note: stay away from her, Terry, but feel free to hit me up.

Model: Karlie Kloss
Photographer: Craig McDean

[1]

One thought on “Karlie Kloss: Oscar de la Renta Fall 2010

Leave a Reply

