Vogue Turkey: Victoria Beckham

While having Mrs. Beckham on a fashion magazine instead of a model is hardly groundbreaking, I’ll give it to the lady, she knows how to strike a pose and strike it hard. I have been unsure about her longer locks as I feel shorter hair gives her more personality, but whatever Victoria wants, she’ll be determined to pull it off I’m sure. Waiting for the HQ photos, but this cover certainly brings a lot to the table. Those are some wicked Louboutin’s indeed.

[1]

One thought on “Vogue Turkey: Victoria Beckham

  1. Many of the points of this post are generally great yet had myself wondering, did they really mean that? One point I have to mention is definitely your authoring abilities are very very good and I will certainly be coming back for any brand-new blog post you come up with, you may well have a new enthusiast. I book-marked your web page for reference.

Leave a Reply

