Lara Stone: Playboy France UPSET

We hear the word on the street is that Lara Stone is upset with the recent set of photos being placed in Playboy France. We can completely see this, because apparently she had no say that the outtakes of something be placed in a non-fashion magazine without her consent. I personally love the photos because they’re a bit over the standards of any Playboy, but I understand if she is angry. I respect her highly as a model and if this story is true, go for it Lara. Sue the Hell out of them. We know who’s on top.

**Edit**

Lara Stone is set out to sue the magazine and the photographer, Greg Lotus. ”Playboy had no right to publish these unauthorised photographs,” Stone said. “It’s not the kind of publication I would ever choose to appear in. I feel I have no option but to take steps to protect my reputation.”

Go get ’em, Lara!

Leave a Reply

