1, 2, 3

1) According to Fashionista, the Editor-and-Chief of Russian Vogue has stepped down. It’s said she was rumored to take Anna Wintour’s position for American Vogue, but I’d pull the reigns back, because I don’t feel the Queen Mother is stepping down anytime soon. There are few people who can fill those slingbacks.

2) H&M’s Divided label is very print-oriented this coming Fall, and I love it. From animal prints to sexy stripes, what I really want to do is squeeze that adorable Abbey Lee.

3) I hardly ever have praise for Hervé Léger, what with their excessive body-con trademark. The bandage dresses get tiring after seeing the same one on Z-List celebrities with misplaced heads and the same standard poses on the cover of Cosmopolitan. What can I say? The latest campaign brings me to a change of heart. You may have one this round Max Azria.

Leave a Reply

