NYC Fashion Week Contest

I happened to come across this contest on Twitter and of course I put myself in to win. Runwaysupermodels.com is throwing on this awesome contest. Here’s the prize:

  • Round Trip Coach Airfare for Two to New York City*
  • Airport Transportation to and from Manhattan
  • Four nights of Luxurious Accommodations –  Sponsored by the Marriott Marquis in the heart of Times Square
  • Breakfast & Lunch will be included;
  • Meet & Greet with Photographer Brian Dowling for photography tips and backstage access
  • Attendence for Two to Numerous shows during New York Fashion Week by
    Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week at Lincoln Center & Milk Studios in the Meat Packing District.
  • All the free swag you can carry back onto the airplane :)

Example shows: BCBG by Max Azria, Betsey Johnson, Monique Lhuillier, Mulberry, Tadashi Shoji, Ports 1912, Milly, Phillip Lim Menswear, and Juan Carlos Obando.

I couldn’t pass this up and sharing it online to my readers. I dream of eventually attending or working the shows and then blogging my experiences, so I don’t have to wait until the shows are posted on Style.com when I could witness the real thing and see my favorite models (Karlie, Natasha, Sasha, and more).

The rules are simple and can be found right HERE, so if you have Twitter, why not go ahead and try?

2 thoughts on “NYC Fashion Week Contest

Leave a Reply

