Jessica Stam: Spanish Revival

Over the past week I have noticed I’ve posted a few sexy posts and a few NSFW posts. Maybe it’s my subconscious telling me I just love naked people, I don’t know, but we’re in some dire need of sweet, pretty fashion before everyone goes into tits-and-ass overload. I, of course, would like to see the results of such a condition, but maybe it’s best not best we witness such a tragedy.

My, my, what do we have here? Why it’s Jessica Stam. A spoonful of Stammie makes the medicine go down. This Spanish editorial for Harper’s Bazaar brings out Fall’s velvets and flowing fabrics. I never pictured that Louis Vuitton gown in a Spanish setting, and I say the results are divine.

Title: Spanish Revival
Magazine: Harper’s Bazaar US August 2010
Model: Jessica Stam
Photographer: Alexi Lubomirski

[1]

Leave a Reply

