Kate Moss by Mario Testino

I NEED this book ASAP, people! Mario Testino is paying tribute to his favorite muse of all, of course in a limited edition volume featuring rare photos and behind-the-scene looks from his personal collections. Did we mention there will only be 1,500 numbered and signed copies at the going rate of $500? Why do they make it so hard for me to praise, love, and appreciate my beloved?! If you know me, you know I obsess over the supermodel, even wrote a paper over her in high school, and will purchase magazines just because she’s the cover model. Kate mentions that Testino changed the way people looked at her as a model. Now, she is an icon and I need to get my hands on this and fast.

[1]

Leave a Reply

