Dolce & Gabbana’s Sexy Menswear Campaign

I’ve never been to a tailor at this point in my life, but I would seriously appreciate Adam Senn, Noah Mills and Sam Webb, Arthur Kulkov and Evandro Soldati showing up in their underwear while this occasion took place. We would wrestle and I’m fairly certain some measuring of sorts would take place, but the events can honestly go any which way.

Steven Klein shoots another Dolce & Gabbana campaign, this one being true to the companies image. Now this is a campaign I can get after. I’m much more apt into adopting Fall’s velvet trend in a suit jacket, but I’d rather the trend to quickly brush by and not trickle past an H&M or Zara. Any lower and we’re treading in treacherous waters of the 80s and early 90s that no one should be doing the breaststroke in. No one.

[1]

Leave a Reply

