Dsquared2 Fall/Winter 2010

Yes PLEASE! I’m loving Dsquared2‘s new campaign! I want more, more, more! Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott shot Tyler Kenyon, Iris Strubegger, Alla Kostromichova in this fantastical sexual fantasy scene. I’m glad this came out today, because I was just fawning over their skeleton heels this morning and that feathered gown is completely crazy. I came across a blog post on the Jak & Jil’s blog with a woman wearing these outrageously beautiful heels. The heels of these pumps are so interesting and unique, I would love to wear them myself and would be proud of them at the same time. No awkward glances or disgusted  stares would sway me from strutting around in those skeleton heels, and you better believe I would look damn good. Werk it.

–EDIT–

A few more photos from the campaign. Loving the very severe haircuts the models have and those sunglasses. Both the women’s and men’s. I want, want, want.

[1][2]

Leave a Reply

