Eva Mendes: W

Normally I wouldn’t really care about Eva Mendes. She’s really a beauty, but besides that she doesn’t really have an impressive acting career. My reasoning was that she is wearing Miu Miu in the next edition of W and I’m glad it’s already getting recognized in editorials and gives me a reminder to subscribe after I really see what Stefano Tonchi really can do. I love Miu Miu and that’s no secret. The provocative humor about the whole line is fabulous and so smart, thanks to the iconic Miuccia Prada herself. There’s so much to adore about that dress: the flowers, the over-sized bow, the low-cut bodice. Really other than that, check out the sexy Eva strut her stuff across this editorial.

[1][2]

Leave a Reply

