Kate Moss for Longchamp

For those who said Kate wouldn’t get work after 2005 were clearly mistaken. She keeps on strutting those sexy eyes and is perfect in every way. I just lover her dammit! Once again she’s the face of Longchamp and this is the Fall 2010 campaign, this time going solo. My favorite of her are the ones she did with Sasha P back in 2009. I cherish that moment of such fierceness with just two women I adore so greatly. Some people follow sports, I follow fashion and models. Tomato tomäto. Here eyes are just as much as the focus of the bags, and some beautiful bags they are. I’m not sure if they happen to be what she’s putting out for the leather goods brand, but they are marvelous regardless. The multicolored bag would look absolutely perfect in my hands. That supple, smooth and exotic leather. Salivating.

[1]

Leave a Reply

