Lilo and Her SCRAM

Oh, Linds…once again you get to sport an ever so awesome ankle monitor. I love that she shows up in court (about time) trying to be conservative, yet still showing some cleavage. Stay classy, Lilo. I know, I’d hate people interfering in my life as well, but you were ordered to probation and you need to follow those conditions. Meanwhile, I like your pants and pumps combination. Almost looked fashionable and professional.

I’m expecting some very chic ankle bracelet moments in the coming months. I just remember that summer (images below) where she went to those celebrity beach parties and wore the bracelet around like it was nothing and clearly a fashion statement. Luckily, I’m certain Lagerfeld will not be presenting designer versions on Chanel runways again anytime soon. Get your act together, fire crotch.

[1][2][3][4]

Leave a Reply

