Lindsay and Frida Kahlo Make Some Shakes

I know, Linds. I’m just as confused as you are. Your older younger sister is looking like Frida Kahlo. Is it weird having a 45 year old younger sister? Meanwhile, you’re looking better than rough, so congratulations? Let’s chat. While you may or may not have had the Zoe helping you out during that phase when you dressed in all Chanel, etc. but girlfriend, can you at least not be late on trends. I don’t like your headband, I don’t like your headband, I don’t like your headband, I don’t like your headband…

And please, let’s find some color in your wardrobe and wash your hair. As much humor that I get from your tragic wardrobe choices, I’d much rather be waiting on seeing a good movie of yours and how fab you looked in a dress. Get it, girl and buy some tweezers for Ali.

[1]

One thought on “Lindsay and Frida Kahlo Make Some Shakes

Leave a Reply

