I’m Back

Not that I’ve disappeared, I’ve been working the past couple days and now my headache from last night’s beer consumption has mostly faded, it’s time for some posts!

I’m sitting here listening to a little M.I.A. and wondering why everyone dresses the same way. Dress however you want, but I’ve seen so many guys searing graphic T’s from Express and Buckle paired with shorts and probably some flip flops of any sort. It’s weird. I’ve never like the Buckle as I feel they’re pretentious, but I use to demolish the T-shirts at Express in high school. Why are there so many “uniforms” and no real sense of personal style? Maybe I’m the cra-cra one.

Leave a Reply

