Tilda Swinton in Dazed and Confused

I have so much love for the Swinton! She’s amazing and talented. The Swinton is such an androgynous beauty and I treasure that. She has been getting her model on and I want more. This photoshoot is nothing groundbreaking, but I adore it! The short, curly hair makes her a Bob Dylan look-alike, but the longer hair is so fitting and gives her this ravishing existence that I think she should definitely consider rocking. Something I realized, if you know what my hair looks like, it’s a variation of what you would call a fringe, I could definitely find my hair twin in Swinton if I grew it out an inch longer. AWESOME. The makeup and the Celine duds she wears is just so fitting for such a brilliant woman.

[1]

Leave a Reply

