Guys + Flip Flops + Cactus = Gross

I promised by dear friend that I would do this. Brittany, this is for you. I may be hurting some of you in this process, maybe putting you in tears, but guess what?! Gross!! Take those flippy floppies off and put some shoes on. I don’t care what you wear, e.g. oxfords, tennis shoes, something covering your feet. I don’t know about you, but going to the restroom is a puddle of dreams in there, a puddle of piss is what I’m trying to get at. Also, people spill booze all over that joint, so no. I don’t care if you’re in a bar, a club, wherever, no flip flops when we’re partying, okay?! I hope I make myself clear hear. Anyone has a problem come directly to me, bitches. You nasty.

[1]

One thought on “Guys + Flip Flops + Cactus = Gross

  1. Flip flops are for the beach, or at the very least for poolside. The Cactus was fucking terrible tonight, there was literally 3 inches of water in the men’s bathroom. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

