V Magazine Spain Goes Wild

I love me some V Magazine whenever I can get my hands on it, and I’m sure Spain’s version is that much better. Here’s a couple pics from Masha’s editorial from April’s edition. I love the interesting way she poses, the intensity of her eyes, the McQueen shoes…wait, that pose seems a tad bit familiar.

I prefer Masha’s better, the McQueen shoes trump the awesome balletĀ stilettos, although both are pretty fierce and wild. If only one day I could own a pair. That leopard bodysuit looks like the one Gaga wears in “Telephone.” Oh, the references.

[1][2]

Leave a Reply

