Lara Stone: White Light, White Heat

She’s one of my girls, a force to be reckoned with in the modeling agency. Her appearance is so interesting, which is why she’s so successful as a model. Her teeth aren’t perfect, she has a strong brow line with piercing eyes, she can look innocent and sweet. The list goes on and on. Mario Testino shot her for the May edition of Vogue UK and it’s full of intricate, beautifully made gowns. I wish these were directly from the pages so I knew what gowns were which. I believe a spot a Dior. I love the liquid stockings. Cerulean is a prevalent color, keep that up for spring and summer people! The origami dress is brilliant. The feathered piece, well the photos is the wallpaper on my computer. Beautiful.

[1]

Leave a Reply

