J.CREW April 2010 Catalog

The perfect spring catalog for a perfect and beautiful spring day! The sun is warm and shining, there’s a soft breeze, my layers of clothes can be lightweight instead of adding thick or excessive layers. I can’t wait for flowers galore! My mother has already placed freshly cut daffodils in my home back in the 317 and I wish I could grow and afford flowers in my apartment up here at school.

Anyway, my newer fav, Magdalena Frackowiak, graces the spring-y pages of the J.CREW catalog and brings the perfect amount of sweetness to the shots. Now, go play outside in the weather. Skip class and swing, it’s worth it people!

[1]

Leave a Reply

