Oh So Coco

It’s Coco Rocha in April’s Flare! It’s sweet and fun all in one. Yes, I just rhymed that shit. I love the McQueen, the ostrich skirt is wonderful, the chalk  is a good backdrop, take away the D&G denim, the red Lanvin and feather headpiece and dammit, I just love Miss Coco, soon to be a Mrs. She always seemed like such an intelligent woman, and I do forget she’s only a little over a month older than I am, so I feel we could be the best of friends. Once again I’m in fantasy and here’s to a perfect spring shoot!

[1][2]

Leave a Reply

