Lindsay, WTF, girl?!

Lindsay, Lindsay, Lindsay. I’m highly confused what is happening in these latest photos. While I see your potential and that shining star that has since faded into oblivion of “The Insider” interviews and endless wackadoo Tweets about something or other. I don’t even know what to say? Unless you are too high to remember how to do coke, this confuses me at a level I cannot comprehend.

I really like the dress, but your face has surpassed what only a mother could love. Not even Donatella could love a mug like that. I don’t know how many times I have to tell you to get it together. Britney was more sane as the Incredible Hulk smashing cars with an umbrella and shaving her head, which was the most genius cry for attention in recent news. Lindsay, step up the game, child. What do you want from me Lindsay Lohan?! I appreciate what you can bring to this potential table, but right now it seems inevitable for you to die from a foot overdose on cocaine…and I don’t even know what that means. 

I don’t know, maybe you put a little too much baby powder or Dr. Scholl’s in your heels, because that could explain the look on your face. Despite all of this, this is still an improvement of the Lindsay Leggings-McGee Lohan that I fail to cherish under such circumstances. My opinions include sleep, sleep, sleep, and a shower. Call up Tina Fey, get some help or maybe just explaining what the hell is happening here. The end.

[1]

p.s. I like the dress. Keep that up, no leggings, and wear the heels instead of the flats or unflattering boots.

Leave a Reply

