Jessica Stam, Vs. Fall/Winter 09/10

I love this set of photos shot by Eric Guillemain. My lover, Jessica puts a little vulnerability and sheer beauty to play and is absolutely stunning displaying the vast amount of accessories. I could stare at her all day. I was first introduced to Stammie when I was in junior high or high school, when I first started buying Vogue, when the “doll-faced” models started getting big (now that I think about it, Gemma Ward was in that group and her character in the Strangers was Dollface. I see what they did there). Some people fall in love and have adoration for sports figures, etc., yet I have adoration for models. They’re more interesting to look at. I feel if I knew Stam, we’d be best friends, braid each other’s hair and gossip about boys over a few beers. She is in my top 5 models I would say and she would open and close all of my fashion shows if there ever were any, but why ramble anymore. On to the photos…

[1]

One thought on “Jessica Stam, Vs. Fall/Winter 09/10

Leave a Reply

