Catching up…

I am going through all of the runway shows I have missed, delayed, or just skipped and there is one trend I do not like at all that has popped up in random places. This one trend: VELVET. This fabric is so tacky in most cases. I refuse to get over it in most cases. Meanwhile, you present me with a well-tailored velvet blazer or suit jacket and we might have another discussion, because I can accept those. What I’m saying is, I don’t need this:

p.s. I like the shoes.

[1]

Leave a Reply

