Doutzen for Numéro Tokyo

I’ll give it to her that she’s pretty and hella’ sexy. I think after she became an Angel, a lot of what she does work-wise focuses on her being a sex-pot. I want to see that Doutzen doing more diverse editorials again, but hey, at least with Prada we got to see her out and about this past season. I guess once you do get the Angel spot and have a status, you don’t really need runways anymore. She still has high fashion appeal,  so let’s see some more material. What woman wouldn’t kill for that body?! I still have love, but soon I’d like to see some edgier work. Get ‘em you sexy thing.

Title: Doutzen
Magazine: Numéro Tokyo No. 36 May 2010
Model: Doutzen Kroes
Photographer: Alexi Lubomirski

[1]

Leave a Reply

